OFFICERS
Commander—Richard Olvitt—717-324-6740 —harley020800@yahoo.com
Sr. Vice CommanderRobert Hinkle—717-542-6948 —bhinkle@vfw5265.org
Jr. Vice CommanderMark Windsor—717-578-0991 —markwindsor1@comcast.net
Adjutant—Barbara K. Loncar—717-476-2490—barbara.loncar87@gmail.com
Quartermaster—Lloyd Greenwood—717-792-0148–pabowed@verizon.net
ChaplainCharlie Yost—724-630-4956 —yost.ch@gmail.com
Judge AdvocateTom Holden—717-331-3233 —Tholden1949@gmail.com
SurgeonCharles Becker—717-968-1075 —steelworkerdad@aol.com
3 Year TrusteeLynn Keener—240-520-2753 —j.keener@myactv.net
2 Year TrusteeJeff Loncar—717-476-7825 —jloncar65@gmail.com
1 Year TrusteeJohn Brenner—717-578-7810 —jbrenner196@comcast.net
Chief of StaffRonald Herman—717-309-2888 —ron2herman@comcast.net
InspectorRobert Hinkle—717-542-6948bhinkle@vfw5265.org
Service OfficerChristine Smith—717-884-1705 —csmith@vfwpahq.org
Officer of the DayWilliam H. Smith—717-764-8861

COMMITTEE CHAIRMAN
Membership
Robert Hinkle—717-542-6948 —bhinkle@vfw5265.org
Community ServiceMark Windsor—717-578-0991 markwindsor1@comcast.net
AmericanismLarry Altoff—717-698-5471
Arthritis/DiabetesJeff Loncar—717-476-7825 —jloncar@embarqmail.com
Youth ActivitiesMike Robinson—717-659-242 —robinsonmichaelp@gmail.com
Barger ScholarshipDwight Fuhrman—717-578-3151 —dmfuhrman@comcast.net
Buddy PoppyMark Windsor—717-578-0991 —markwindsor1@comcast.net
VOD/Patriot’s PenJohn Brenner—717-266-2771 —jbrenner196@comcast.net
National HomeKerry DeCarlo—717-580-2708 —kdecarlo2001@yahoo.com
Homeless VeteransRoxann Werner—717-654-2453 —Roxann.Werner@kratusdefense
Women VeteransRoxann Werner—717-654-2453 roxann.werner@kratusdefense
National Military ServicesChuck Becker—717-968-1075 —steelworkerdad@aol.com
Citizenship Education/Loyalty DayJeff Loncar—717-476-7825—jloncar@embarqmail.com
LegislativeJohn Brenner—-717-266-2771 —jbrenner196@comcast.net
POW/MIAGene Myers—717-885-4199

Legacy Life—Gary Smith—717-262-3157—vfw6241@comcast.net                                      
SafetyRonald Smith—717-332-1001 —cnc.apps.ron@gmail.com
By-laws & RitualRev. Ted Bowers—717-259-1047
Hospitality RoomRichard Olvitt—717-324-6740harley020800@yahoo.com
York FairRichard Olvitt—717-324-6740harley020800@yahoo.com
PicnicRon Smith—717-332-1001 –cnc.apps.ron@gmail.com
Veterans Treatment CourtLawrence Wills—717-246-1535 —lwills2@comcast.net
District 21 Diabetes WalkJeff Loncar—                                        Sept 28,29,30, 2018
Internal Affairs Committee
Gary Smith
717—328-3784—vfw6241@comcast.net
John Brenner717-266-2771jbrenner196@comcast.net
Jeff Loncar717-476-7825jloncar@embarqmail.com
Terry Stokes717-968-6251 (Cell) –717-244-9063 (Home)shineypenn@aol.com

Tom Holden—717-331-3233—Tholden1949@gmail.com